Relocating to the Cotswolds

Many families relocate to the area in order to secure the education they want for their children at Wynstones School. Set in the beautiful Cotswolds hills, Wynstones School is close to the city Gloucester, and Cotswold towns, Cheltenham and Stroud.

 

Gloucestershire is a charming rural county, and is a commutable distance to London. It consists of part of the Cotswold Hills, with villages and towns such as Painswick, Stow-on-the-Wold and Chipping Campden, as well as part of the vale of the River Severn and the entire Forest of Dean. 

Stroud is the most popular area for families to relocate to who are wishing to send their children to Wynstones School. The five valleys of Stroud are home to the woollen mills around which this community has grown. The famous Stroud Farmers Market on Saturdays provides a focal point for families from the school community to shop locally, and socialise in the many buzzing cafés.

 

 

Train Stations

Stroud, Stonehouse, Cheltenham and Gloucester stations have a direct line to London Paddington.

Cheltenham Station also has lines to Bristol and the South, and to Birmingham and the Midlands.

Homes and Relocation Help

The following is a list of estate agents and letting agents in the area.

Andrews Estate Agents - sales and rental www.andrewsonline.co.uk

Bairstow Eves - sales and rental www.bairstoweves.co.uk

Belvoir Letting - rental only www.belvoirlettings.com

Cox and Company - rental only www.coxandcompany.co.uk

Farr and Farr - sales only www.farrandfarr.co.uk

Fine and Country Estate Agents www.fineandcountry.com

Hamiltons  Estate Agents - sales and rental www.hamiltonsestates.co.uk

Hamptons International Estate Agents - sales and rental www.hamptons.co.uk

Humberts Estate Agents- sales and rental www.chestertonhumberts.co.uk

Knight Frank Estate Agents  - sales and rental   www.knightfrank.co.uk

Martin and Co - rental only www.martinco.com

Michael Tuck - sales and rental www.michaeltuck.co.uk

Naylor Powell - sales and rental www.naylorpowell.com

Parkers Estate Agents - sale and rental www.parkers-estate-agents.co.uk

Peter Joy - sales and rental www.peterjoy.co.uk

Savills Estate Agents - sales and rental   www.savills.com

Sawyers - www.sawyersestateagents.co.uk

Steve Gooch - sales and rental www.stevegooch.co.uk

Strutt & Parker Estate Agents - sales and rental   www.struttparker.co.uk

Surelet - rental only www.surelet.co.uk

Taylors Estate Agents - sales and rental www.taylorsestateagents.co.uk

The Property Centre - sales and rental www.thepropertycentres.co.uk