Parent Information Portal

Please find information for families of Wynstones School. Click on the right tool bar for information on an array of subjects.

School CalendarTerm DatesSchool lunchesSchool Busafter school clubsParent Focus Group
Parent HandbookDress Code Checklist

 Reading Lists - Class 1 to 2

Reading Lists - Class 2 to 3

Reading Lists - Class 3 to 4

 

 

Latest School Events

Mon Nov 13 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Class VI Parnets Evening
Thu Nov 16 @ 8:30AM - 09:30AM
Adult Eurythmy
Thu Nov 23 @ 8:30AM - 09:30AM
Adult Eurythmy
Thu Nov 30 @ 8:30AM - 09:30AM
Adult Eurythmy
Sun Dec 03 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Kindergarten Advent Spiral
Thu Dec 07 @ 8:30AM - 09:30AM
Adult Eurythmy
Fri Dec 08 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Informal concert
Wed Dec 13 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Kindergarten Christmas Festival and Last day
Thu Dec 14 @ 8:30AM - 09:30AM
Adult Eurythmy
Fri Dec 15 @ 1:00PM -
School closes for Christmas Holidays