Term Dates for Wynstones School

Academic Year 2017 to 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Starts Wed 6th Sep - 8.30am
1/2 term from Thursday 19th Oct
to Thurs 2nd Nov - 8.30am
Term ends Fri 15th Dec - 1.00pm

Spring Term 2018

Starts

Thurs 4th Jan - 8.30am

1/2 term from Friday 9th Feb
to Mon 19th Feb - 8.30am
Term Ends Wed 28th Mar - 1.00pm

Summer Term 2018

Starts

Tues 17th Apr - 8.30am

1/2 term from Friday 25th May
to Mon 4th June - 8.30am
Term Ends Fri 6th July - 1.00pm
 

 

Staff Only Days 2017-2018

Autumn Start of Term

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th August 

Autumn Half Term Wednesday 1st November
Spring Start of Term Tuesday 2nd and Wedneday 3rd January
Spring Half Term Friday 9th February
Summer Start of Term Friday 13th and Monday 16th April
Summer Half Term Friday 25th May

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019 (Advent Fair to be added)