Term Dates for Wynstones School

Current Academic Year 2016 to 2017

Summer Term 2017

 
Starts

Tues 25th Apr - 8.30am

1/2 term from Fri 26th May 3.45pm
to Mon 5th Jun - 8.30am
Inset day (Staff only) Mon 24th April
Term Ends Fri 7th Jul - 1.00pm

 

Academic Year 2017 to 2018

Autumn Term 2017

 
Starts Wed 6th Sep - 8.30am
1/2 term from Wed 18th Oct - 3.45pm
to Thurs 2nd Nov - 8.30am
Inset day (Staff only) Wed 1st Nov
Term ends Fri 15th Dec - 1.00pm
   

Spring Term 2018

Starts

Thurs 4th Jan - 8.30am

1/2 term from Thurs 8th Feb 3.45pm
to Mon 19th Feb - 8.30am
Inset day (Staff only) Fri 9th Feb
Term Ends Wed 28th Mar - 1.00pm
 

Summer Term 2018

 
Starts

Tues 17th Apr - 8.30am

1/2 term from Thurs 24th May 3.45pm
to Mon 4th Jun - 8.30am
Inset day (Staff only) Fri 25th May
Term Ends Fri 6th Jul - 1.00pm